Joining Wava

I have always had trouble with public school. I’m a very smart person, but I guess school just mentally got to me. Once I got to Sixth grade I barely lasted one day there. I would break down into tears every day not wanting to go back. Until my mom mentioned Wava. I didn’t want to go at first because I couldn’t leave my friends. But I ended up joining Wava and it was a great choice because Wava has helped me a lot, mentally. But sadly I will be leaving. Since it has helped me I will be going back to public school for seventh grade because I decided to give it another try and I will miss Wava dearly.

Signing out,

                     Maile

 

Leave a Reply

